Board of Directors
Invisible Spacer
Invisible SpacerYouth Policy Council
Invisible SpacerExecutive Committee
Invisible SpacerWorkforce Systems
Invisible SpacerEconomic Development
Local Career Centers
Vendor Performance
Business Services
Calnedar
What's New
Downsizing
Bulletins
Service Locator
Veterans Resources
Youth Programs
Grant Checkbook
Links
Subscribe
Home
 
East Bay Works
 
 
 

Board of Directors

Next

Kenneth Baker, Global Talent Acquisition Director
EBAY, Inc.
2065 Hamilton Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
Tel: 408-376-5717
Fax: 408-376-6200
Email kebaker@ebay.com

Darlene Besst
National Electrical Contractors Assoc (NECA)
6300 Village Parkway
Dublin, CA 94568
Tel 925-828-6322
Email darleneb@norcalneca.org

Bob Brewer, Vice President, Workforce Dev.
Goodwill Industries
1301 – 30th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
Tel: 510-698-7232
Fax: 510-534-6543
E-Mail: bbrewer@eastbaygoodwill.org

Blanca Cetin, VP & Community Dev. Officer
Wells Fargo Bank
5798 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 201
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel 510-297-3064
Fax 510-297-3069
Email cetin@wellsfargo.com

Andreas Cluver, Secretary-Treasurer
Alameda County Building Trades
8400 Enterprise Way
Oakland, CA 94621
Tel 510-430-8664
Fax 510-438-8128
Email andreas_btca@sbcglobal.net

Estelle Clemons, Manager
Oakland/Alameda Co. Community Action Agency
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel:  510-238-2367
E-Mail:  eclemons@oaklandnet.com

Lori A. Cox, Director
Alameda County Social Services Agency
2000 San Pablo Avenue
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-271-9103
E-Mail: jonesle@acgov.org

Karen Engel, Executive Director
East Bay EDA
1221 Oak Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel 510-272-3874
Fax 510-272-5007
Email karen@eastbayeda.org

Linda Evans, FSS Leadworker/Coordinator
Housing Authority of the County of Alameda
22941 Atherton Street
Hayward, CA 94541
Tel: 510-727-8589
E-Mail: Lindae@haca.net

Christine Friday, Economic Development Manager
City of Union City
34009 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587
Tel 510-675-5396
Email cfriday@unioncity.org

Sally Gallegos, Executive Director
United Indian Nations
1436 Clark Street, #B
San Leandro, CA 94577
Tel 510-352-4510
Email sally@uin.net

Matt Gardner, Chief Business Officer
Bay Area Council
201 California Street, Suite 1450
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: 415-946-8707
Fax: 415-981-6408
Email: mgardner@bayareacouncil.org

Martha Giggleman, Nursing Support Svcs Director
Washington Hospital
2000 Mowry Avenue
Fremont, CA 94538-1716
Tel: 510-745-6462
Fax: 510-574-0590
E-Mail: martha_giggleman@whhs.com

Denise Glover, HR & Com Relations Mgr
Evergreen Oil, Inc
6880 Smith Avenue
Newark, CA 94560
Tel: 510-608-0137
Fax: 510-608-0196
E-Mail: dglover@evergreenoil.com

Dollie Hamilton, South County Manager
Employment Development Department
Street, 3rd Floor
Hayward, CA 94544
Tel: 510-563-5317
E-Mail: dollie.hamilto@edd.ca.gov

Jannett Jackson, President
College of Alameda
555 Ralph Appezzato Memorial Parkway
Alameda, CA
Tel: 510-748-2273
E-Mail: jjackson@peralta.edu

Daniel Kennerk, Representative
SEIU Local 1000
Employment Development Department
39155 Liberty Street, Ste B200
Fremont, CA 94538
Tel: 510-794-3681
E-Mail: kennerk@sbcglobal.net

Next

 
     
 
  ACWIB
Street,
Hayward,
Click here for directions
Phone: 42
Fax: 45
Email:
 
     
  The is a WIA Title I financially assisted
program or activity and is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids
and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
 
     
  Site Designed by RKS Marketing & Web Design