Board of Directors
Invisible Spacer
Invisible SpacerYouth Policy Council
Invisible SpacerExecutive Committee
Invisible SpacerWorkforce Systems
Invisible SpacerEconomic Development
Local Career Centers
Vendor Performance
Business Services
Calnedar
What's New
Downsizing
Bulletins
Service Locator
Veterans Resources
Youth Programs
Grant Checkbook
Links
Subscribe
Home
 
East Bay Works
 
 
 

Board of Directors

Previous

Brett Knight, HR Business Partner
Kaiser Permanente
1950 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-987-3369
E-Mail: Brett.D.Knight@kp.org

Elaine Kurtz, Department Manager, Human Resources
Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)
300 Lakeside Drive, 20th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-464-7591
E-Mail: kurtz873@aol.com

Michael LaFontaine, Branch Manager
Manpower Staffing
500 12th Street, #123
Oakland, CA 94607
Tel: 510-835-2424
Fax: 510-835-1411
E-Mail: Michael.LaFontaine@manpower.com

Kathy Mello, CFO/COO
TGIF Body Shop, Inc.
4595 Enterprise Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Tel: 510-490-1342
E-Mail: Kathy@tgifauto.com

Elizabeth Ortega, Political Director
Alameda Labor Council
100 Hegenberger Road, #150
Oakland, CA 94621
Tel:  510-632-4242, x224
E-Mail:  liz@alamedalabor.org

Jose Padilla, Director
Bay Area Counties Roofing/Waterproofing Industry Apprenticeship Training
420 Leisure Street
Livermore, CA 94551
Tel: 510-628-3650
Fax: 510-628-3655
E-Mail: jose@rwprogram.com

Susan Passeggi, Director
Castro Valley Adult School
4430 Alma Avenue
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Tel:  510-886-1000
E-Mail:  spasseggi@cv.k12.ca.us

Ellouise Patton
United Food and Commercial Workers Union
Local 5
28870 Mission Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94544
Tel:  510-889-6415
E-Mail:  epatton@ufcw5.org

James Paxson, General Manager
Hacienda Business Park Owners Association
4473 Willow Road, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel: 925-734-6510
Fax: 925-734-6501
E-Mail: james@hacienda.org

Douglas Rich, Executive Director Quality
Boehringer-Ingelheim
6701 Kaiser Drive
Fremont, CA 94555
Tel:  510-284-6245
E-Mail:  douglas.rich@boehringer-ingelheim

Mountain Taylor, Recruiter
AlliedBarton Security Services
360 – 22nd Street, #305
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel:  510-839-4041
E-Mail:  mountain.taylor@alliedbarton.com

Dan Walters
Copper Harbor Company, Inc.
2300 Davis Street, San Leandro, CA 94577-2204
Tel: 510-639-4670 x12
Fax: 510-639-4671
E-Mail: danw@copperharbor.com

Theresa Woo, Rehabilitation Supervisor
California State Dept. of Rehab
1515 Clay Street, Suite 119
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-662-2791
Fax:
E-Mail: twoo@dor.ca.gov

Melissa Zucker, HR Vice President
Solaria Corporation
6200 Paseo Padre Parkway
Fremont, CA 94555
Tel: 510-279-4279
E-Mail:  mzucker@solaria.com

Previous

 
     
 
  ACWIB
Street,
Hayward,
Click here for directions
Phone: 42
Fax: 45
Email:
 
     
  The is a WIA Title I financially assisted
program or activity and is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids
and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
 
     
  Site Designed by RKS Marketing & Web Design