Board of Directors
Invisible Spacer
Invisible SpacerYouth Policy Council
Invisible SpacerExecutive Committee
Invisible SpacerWorkforce Systems
Invisible SpacerEconomic Development
Local Career Centers
Vendor Performance
Business Services
Calnedar
What's New
Downsizing
Bulletins
Service Locator
Veterans Resources
Youth Programs
Grant Checkbook
Links
Subscribe
Home
 
East Bay Works
 
 
 

Board of Directors

Previous | Next

Joel Kinnamon, Chancellor
Chabot-Las Positas Community College District
5020 Franklin Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94552
Tel 925-485-5206
Fax 925-485-5256
Email jkinnamon@clpccd.org

Brett Knight, HR Business Partner
Kaiser Permanente
1950 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-987-3369
E-Mail: Brett.D.Knight@kp.org

Peggy Kraus, Senior Manager, Corp. Communications
Boehringer-Ingelheim
6701 Kaiser Drive
Fremont, CA 94555
Tel 510-284-6474
Fax 510-574-1962
E-Mail: pkraus@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Elaine Kurtz, Department Manager, Human Resources
Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)
300 Lakeside Drive, 20th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-464-7591
E-Mail: kurtz873@aol.com

Kathy Mello, CFO/COO
TGIF Body Shop, Inc.
4595 Enterprise Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Tel: 510-490-1342
E-Mail: Kathy@tgifauto.com

Helen Meyer, President
Meyer Sound
2832 San Pablo Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94702
Tel: 510-486-1166
Fax: 510-486-8356
E-Mail: helen@meyersound.com

Jose Padilla, Director
Bay Area Counties Roofing/Waterproofing Industry Apprenticeship Training
420 Leisure Street
Livermore, CA 94551
Tel: 510-628-3650
Fax: 510-628-3655
E-Mail: jose@rwprogram.com

James Paxson, General Manager
Hacienda Business Park Owners Association
4473 Willow Road, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel: 925-734-6510
Fax: 925-734-6501
E-Mail: james@hacienda.org

Previous | Next

 
     
 
  ACWIB
Street,
Hayward,
Click here for directions
Phone: 42
Fax: 45
Email:
 
     
  The is a WIA Title I financially assisted
program or activity and is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids
and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
 
     
  Site Designed by RKS Marketing & Web Design