Board of Directors
Invisible Spacer
Invisible SpacerYouth Policy Council
Invisible SpacerExecutive Committee
Invisible SpacerWorkforce Systems
Invisible SpacerEconomic Development
Local Career Centers
Vendor Performance
Business Services
Calnedar
What's New
Downsizing
Bulletins
Service Locator
Youth Programs
Grant Checkbook
Links
Subscribe
Home
 
East Bay Works
 
 
 

WIB Staff Roster

Dorothy Chen, Director
Tel: 44
email: dchen@acgov.org

Flo Fox, Board Secretary
Tel: 42
email: ffox@acgov.org

Patti Castro, Assistant Director
Tel: 43
email: pcastro@acgov.org

Josephine Zaraspe, Secretary
Tel: 36
email: jzaraspe@acgov.org

David Harkess, Program Financial Specialist
Tel: 32
email: dharkess@acgov.org

Roy Bertuccelli, Workforce Development Specialist
Tel: 33
email: rbertuccelli@acgov.org

Rosario Flores, Workforce Development Specialist
Tel: 27
email: rflores2@acgov.org

Brendan Leung, Workforce Development Specialist
Tel 29
E-Mail bleung@acgov.org

Linda Slater, Information Systems Analyst
Tel: 02
email: lslater@acgov.org

Tony Castillo, NUMMI Project Manager
Tel: 84
email: Tony.Castillo@acgov.org

Marybeth McCarthy, Business Services Coordinator
Tel: 39
email: Marybeth.McCarthy@acgov.org

Marilyn Kan , Career Development Specialist I
Tel: 59-3580
E-Mail: MKan@acgov.org

Raya Zion, Business Services Representative
Tel: 510-670-6232
E-Mail: Raya.Zion@acgov.org

 
     
 
  ACWIB
Street,
Hayward,
Click here for directions
Phone: 42
Fax: 45
Email:
 
     
  The is a WIA Title I financially assisted
program or activity and is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids
and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
 
     
  Site Designed by RKS Marketing & Web Design